2019-2020 Student Council

Grace Smith

Purcell High School Student Council has been planning early for next years’ officers by holding elections on May 1st. Stuco officers are very important to our school, since they do a lot of planning for school events and help out with other activities. The students who run and don’t make it or decide to not run can still be in Student Council and be very involved. Senior officers include President: Bryce Tuck, Vice President: Anoli Billy, Secretary/Treasurer: Gavin Nation, Reporter: Corbin Hall, and Class Representatives: Gracie Morgan and Grant Smith. Junior officers include President: Sam Wofford, VP: Kora Keith, Secretary/Treasurer: Lizbeth Caralampio, Reporter: Tyler Williams, and Class Representatives: Carlee Dismuke and Emily Madden. Sophomore officers include President: Dalton Holder, VP: Abby Escobedo, Secretary/Treasurer: Jaiden Avila, Reporter: Hailey Carpenter, and Class Representatives: Rosie Venegas and Kaitlynn Smith. Freshman elections have not been held yet. Our Student Council officers are looking forward to a great and exciting year!